The UK Study Visa Pilot Program Extended to 23 HEIS

To streamline the processing of international students’ visas, a pilot program has been extended by the UK Home Office, which described as a successful first stage at four universities. The process is designed in such a way that it makes Tire 4 visa applications more straightforward, with prospective Master’s students requiring submission of fewer documents; including the provision of greater support for students who wish to pursue post-study work in the United Kingdom. Since 2016, the University of Oxford, Cambridge, Bath, and Imperial College London have offered this program process for students. By 2018/19, 23 universities enabled for this program.


Foreign Education


Cambridge Imperial College London Pilot Program University of Oxford